Skip to content
Rev. Mark Cooper

Mapping Your Adventure with Mark Cooper

If there is a constant in our world besides Jesus, it is change. Many of us take stock of our lives at the start of the new year, and most of us are already living through or facing on the horizon major life changes and decisions. Begin the New Year with conversation about transitions.  Dr. Cooper has studied for many years the eight stages of personality development originally developed by Eric Erickson.  He used that theory in his work as a therapist and teacher and in writing his recent memoir, Mapping Your Adventure: Discovering Integrity in a Life Review and his first book Get A Life: A Second Chance after Fifty (both available for purchase).  Join us for conversations on self-understanding and thoughts about what is important in living a fulfilling life.

Wednesdays: January 9, 16, 23 and 30, 6:45 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., Valentine Hall

The Reverend Mark Cooper
Back To Top